系主任

Name Email Office Tel No.
Pei-Shan Yang Peishan@ntu.edu.tw 02-33661261

Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Joyce-Yen Feng fengyen@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1248/3366-1255
Lih-rong Wang wanglr@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1257
LI-CHEN CHENG lccheng@ntu.edu.tw 02-33661256
Yeun-Wen Ku ywku@ntu.edu.tw 02-33661247
YU-WEN CHEN yuchen@ntu.edu.tw 02-33661259
April Chiung-Tao Shen acshen@ntu.edu.tw 02-33661246
Ping-Chuan Hsiung pchsiung@ntu.edu.tw 02-33661244
Yun-Tung Wang ytwang@ntu.edu.tw 02-33661258
Hui-Ching Wu hchingwu@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-9483
Shu-Chiung Liu scliu@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1245
Jen-Huoy Tsay jhtsay@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1249
Tsung-Hsi Fu tsunghsifu@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-9564
Shiau-Fang Chao sfchao@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-9485
Yi-Yi Chen yiyichen@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-9565
Lin Ching Hsuan hsuanlin@ntu.edu.tw 02-33663728
Ciwang Teyra ciwang@ntu.edu.tw 02-33661250

Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Chih Ting Wang chihting@ntu.edu.tw +886 23366-1242
Silvia Wong ntusw@ntu.edu.tw +886 23366-1241