系主任

Name Email Office Tel No.
Hui-Ching Wu hchingwu@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-9483

Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Lih-Rong Wang wanglr@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1257
LI-CHEN CHENG lccheng@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1256
Yeun-Wen Ku ywku@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1247
YU-WEN CHEN yuchen@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1259
April Chiung-Tao Shen acshen@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1246
Ping-Chuan Hsiung pchsiung@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1244
Pei-Shan Yang Peishan@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1261
Shu-Chiung Liu scliu@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1245
Shiau-Fang Chao sfchao@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-9485
Jen-Huoy Tsay jhtsay@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1249
Tsung-Hsi Fu tsunghsifu@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-9564
Yi-Yi Chen yiyichen@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-9565
Lin Ching Hsuan hsuanlin@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-3728
Ciwang Teyra ciwang@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1250
Julia Shu-Huah WANG jshwang@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1260
Chengshi Shiu cshiu@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1258
Wan-Jung Hsieh wanjungh@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1253
Chu-Chun Fu chuchunfu@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1846

Full-Time

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Chih Ting Wang chihting@ntu.edu.tw +886 23366-1243
Silvia Wong ntusw@ntu.edu.tw +886 23366-1242

Professor Emeritus

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Joyce-Yen Feng fengyen@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1248/3366-1255
Wan-I Lin linwani@ntu.edu.tw 02-3366-1260